SeyferthPR began as a vision of Founder and President Ginny Seyferth in 1984. Driven by a diverse team of talented professionals – from former corporate communications executives and seasoned journalists to legislative staffers and market researchers – SeyferthPR has become a leader in delivering award-winning communications and media relations, digital and social engagement, and event planning and consumer activation strategies to dynamic brands and organizations across the Midwest and beyond.

For nearly 40 years, SeyferthPR has embodied the shared visionary values of integrity, respect, innovation and excellence to create powerful conversations for clients. Today, SeyferthPR stands at the forefront of every aspect of public relations work we do and in every community we serve.

Our Team

Ginny Seyferth APR

Chairman & CEO

John Helmholdt


Karen Kirchenbauer APR

Vice President & Principal

Tyler Lecceadone APR

Vice President & Principal

Cynthia Domingo

Vice President & Principal

Brad Back APR

Vice President & Principal

Bill Herbst

Vice President & Principal

Regina Daukss

CPA, MBA, VP Finance

Claire Bladek

Community Engagement Coordinator

Brianna Brennan

Senior Influencer Coordinator

David Chomiak

Executive Administrative Assistant

Gwen Cieslak

Assistant Vice President

Whitney DePree

Graphic Designer

Katie Economou

Project Coordinator

Shareef El-Kildani


Tatiana Grant

Strategic Partner

Lauren Lawrence

Senior Account Executive

Kyle Layson

Assistant Media Coordinator

Keegan Meicher

Senior Account Executive

Kasi Meyer

Assistant Vice President

Kyle Moroney

Senior Writer

Calvin Nguyen

Assistant Account Executive

Elise Rapeyko


Teddy Ray

Account Executive

Kevin Sandgren

Administrative Assistant

Irma Torres-Avila

Accounting Coordinator

Briquell Welch

Project Coordinator

Spencer Wheelock

Senior Media Coordinator

Karly Wolfcale


Michael Zalewski

Senior Counsel

Chris Zoladz

Director of Social Media

Of Counsel

Eileen McNeil

Senior Counsel

Brooke Vining

Event Management